Lease By Website, Kiosk and Call center Make A Payment

AG Self Storage Morristown-Stowe

46 Goeltz Road, Morristown, VT 05661

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 30 Reviews
5 Stars - 30 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice, up to date facility.
Stephen
August 20, 2021
Very well organized business operation. Quick responses to any inquiries or questions. When clearing out of unit, absolutely no delay with deposit returns.
Reply from Manager on August 20, 2021
Craig, Thank You for the kind review! I have worked hard to organize the business so it works for our customers as well as for me! Thank You for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean! Safe! Convenient!
Alexandra Barry
June 17, 2021
As an out of state resident and going to college in VT you always want to ensure that your belongings are safe and secure, well here they are! This storage unit is very convenient and most importantly safe and secure! The employees are very friendly and answer any questions you have! Michael helped me find the storage unit I needed and the location that worked for me and was a reasonable distance to travel to!
Reply from Manager on June 18, 2021
Alexandra, Thank You so much for the Excellent review! Clean, Safe and Convenient is what we are going for! It is always a pleasure to serve out of state college students for their summer storage. Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean ,modern,user friendly
Andrew fried
June 11, 2021
A good facility, well maintained.
Reply from Manager on June 11, 2021
Andrew, Thank You for the kind review! Thanks for hitting on all of the important AG Self Storage attributes! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Click & Clean, Neat & New...Great facility!
Harper P
May 7, 2021
Reply from Manager on May 9, 2021
Harper, Thank You for your Short and Sweet review! Looking forward to building your new 10x30 unit! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Take the stress away storage unit, 6 stars!!
Jeremy B.
April 30, 2021
Overall easiest transaction I have ever had renting/acquiring a storage unit. This makes moving that much easier and less stress. Not only did they call me back, they called each time a unit was available. So if your on the waitlist, don't fret, they will be working hard to get you a unit and keep you well informed. I know it's stressful times, but ag self storage and the customer service reps all made our life less stressed during our huge transition. Thank you, if you made a 6th star available , you'd be getting a sixth star.
Reply from Manager on May 3, 2021
Jeremy, Thank You for your Awesome review! I am so happy we were able to reduce your stress at such a challenging time as moving! While people are generally reluctant to use a waiting list, we work hard to make it happen for those on the waiting list. Here's to your 6 Star Review! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Taylor
February 1, 2021
Absolutely love this place and we moved out for personal reason and they were amazing with that! Very clean and well maintained! We were always very happy and if there was something we needed help with they were always so quick to respond!!
Reply from Manager on February 1, 2021
Taylor, Thank You so much for your kind review! I am so happy that you "Absolutely Love This Place"! That means so much to me! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 31, 2021
Reply from Manager on February 1, 2021
Ashia, Thank You for the kind five star review! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nice facility when you need more space!
Jane Fairchild
January 10, 2021
Easy to use, check-in, and out went smoothly. No hassles. Secure. The staff was very polite and helpful.
Reply from Manager on January 10, 2021
Jane, Thank You so much for you kind review! I am so happy you had pleasant experience! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 28, 2020
Reply from Manager on December 29, 2020
Thank You for the anonymous Five Star Review! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Mark P.
December 22, 2020
If you are looking for a great self storage solution, look no further! Great customer service, new facility, clean with easy sign up process. Absolutely 5 stars - great job Michael!
Reply from Manager on December 26, 2020
Mark, Thank You for the Great Review! I greatly appreciate you hitting on all of the attributes which make AG Self Storage the best option for Self Storage in Morristown and Stowe! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
excellent customer service and easy/modern storage solution
Ryan J Rabidou
December 4, 2020
Blown away by the customer service and the ease of the process of renting a storage unit. I inquired late on a weekend evening and Michael gave me a call and helped walk me through the process. The facility is modern, clean and hassle free.
Reply from Manager on December 4, 2020
Ryan, Thank You for your Awesome review! I am glad that you are our first "Blown Away" customer! I guess we are doing something right! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage!
Julie Elitzer
December 1, 2020
I needed a last minute storage place and AG self storage was great! New, clean, easy to use and friendly staff.
Reply from Manager on December 1, 2020
Thank You Julie for the kind review! "New, clean, easy to use and friendly staff" about covers what we are trying to deliver! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy Peasy
Stephanie
December 1, 2020
I arrived late on a rainy Sunday night after having driven across the country in a 20’ uhaul with car in tow and two big dogs sitting next to me. Needless to say, I was tired and not looking forward to moving my stuff into storage but 2-3 feet of snow was predicted for next day. The instructions I got by email and text were easy to follow and the unit was ready to go! I only needed the space for a month and just moved out. Again, easy and convenient, especially the code system so you can come and go when you want. Oh, they hang brooms intermittently along the outside walls so you can sweep up before you go...nice feature that I had not seen before. All in all, it was super easy and the owners were very responsive, even on Thanksgiving day when I emailed to give my 10 days notice. Highly recommend. My only tiny complaint is that there are no trash bins anywhere and there was broken glass that happened during my move...I didn’t know what to do with it.
Reply from Manager on December 1, 2020
Stephanie, Thank You for your Great review! "Easy Peasy" is what we are going for! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, convenient, well run
Sarah LeVeille
November 22, 2020
Located so conveniently, right off the main road, clean, just off the main road. They were very good at sending me welcome emails, I got a phone call with instructions as well, and they left a welcome bag with a FREE padlock in it. I misentered the key code in my rush and my lack of ability to read all the very clear instructions on the sign next to the key pad, called the number on the welcome letter and got a person on the phone immediately (who happened to be the very friendly owner) and it was all fixed. Lovely place. Happy to recommend them to anyone who needs some storage space.
Reply from Manager on November 22, 2020
Thank You Sarah for the Wonderful review! You just about hit all of the highlights of AG Self Storage! Thank You for noticing! Very Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent people to deal with
Tom Brooks
November 20, 2020
Reply from Manager on November 20, 2020
Tom, Thank You for your Excellent review! It is great to have a DBI team member as a customer! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 19, 2020
Reply from Manager on November 19, 2020
James, Thank You for your kind Five Star review! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deanna Baril
November 11, 2020
Reply from Manager on November 11, 2020
Deana, Thank You for your five start review! I appreciate it! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, secure, easy...
George Petit
November 9, 2020
One couldn't ask for more from a self-storage operation. I will certainly use this facility again when needed. Thanks !
Reply from Manager on November 9, 2020
George, Thank You so much for the Excellent review! I truly appreciate your very supportive comment "One couldn't ask for more from a self-storage operation". That makes it all worth while!!! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I can’t say better things
Laura Dewey
October 21, 2020
Last night while I was working in the Emergency Department and my husband had our young daughter I was alerted that our current storage facility was leaking water and had been for 3 days due to the rain. My husband immidiately checked out our unit and determined water was leaking onto our things from the roof. We had no idea the damage or what could be salvaged. Because we had to/ wanted to move storage facilities right away I called AG after hours looking for support. A lovely and caring staff called me while I was on my shift- sent me everything to secure a unit online through email- and made it readily available to us! Within minutes! Key, passcode, everything! When we got there the facility was brand new, clean, secure, and they offered so many tools and informational materials that made their customer service beyond any storage place we’ve ever used (we have been with over 7). After moving all our things in within 24 hours we received a call from the owner making sure everything was going well and we were satisfied with our service. Truly amazing- if I could give more than 5 stars I would.
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2020
Laura, Thank You for this Awesome review! I am so happy we were able to help you with a challenging situation! I am also very happy that you are so satisfied with our customer service as well as the quality of the facility! We do our very best to exceed expectations! Very Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, Safe, Clean... Love that it's paved!
Lynda Hill
October 1, 2020
Spoke with Ashley then Michael, both were very helpful while I tried to make a decision! Michael gave me a temporary gate code so I could look at a unit before commiting, that made things much easier. Being new it's very clean, but it's set up so I expect it'll stay that way, esp with brooms and dust pans provided:) The doors were easy to lift, the lock was easy to use and the motion lights work great...all things that make moving a little easier. I highly recommend these units if you're looking for one!
Reply from Manager on October 6, 2020
Lynda, Thank You so much for the Excellent review! It was a pleasure working with you and I look forward to continuing to offer you Excellent Service! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
This may be the First 5 Star Rated Self Storage
Cheryl Shields
September 26, 2020
I’ve heard of 5 Star Restaurants and Hotels but never did I imagine a 5 star storage facility! This place is outstanding. Firstly, it is spotless and keeping it that may is made easier by the hanging dust pans and brooms on each row for renters to utilize. Secondly, there is a unit devoted to storing things like palettes for renters who may want to elevate or stack items more efficiently. Many more supplies and amenities are provided. The security gate, seldom seen in Vermont, gives renters additional peace of mind. Don’t get the wrong idea, this facility is located in a safe neighborhood directly across from a golf course! I highly recommend this place and I NEVER LEAVE RECOMMENDATIONS!!! I am a business owner and I will recommend this place to my design clients for use when they are renovating or for basic storage needs. Again, Congratulations for building a 5 Star facility!!!! Thank you, Cheryl
Reply from Manager on September 26, 2020
Cheryl, Thank You so much for the AWESOME 5 Star Review! Coming from a fellow business owner, this review is especially appreciated because business owners often have a good understanding of what it takes to deliver superior customer service and a superior customer experience! I look forward to exceeding the expectations of any clients you send to AG Self Storage. Very Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very clean and easy access.
Calvin
September 23, 2020
Not just clean but pallets offered to keep your stored goods off the floor.
Reply from Manager on September 24, 2020
Thank You Calvin for your kind review! We try to offer just a little more customer care like having pallets, shovels, brooms, ice melt... to make your stay more pleasant! Thanks for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert & Gail O'Toole - Stowe, VT
September 7, 2020
We are in the process of selling our home and needed a place to store our belongings to a 5 bedroom home. AG Storage has been so easy to work with. They have been helpful, courteous, extremely professional, friendly and attentive. The owner, Michael, even called to make sure all was going well and to remind us of free pallets we could use if needed. The units are clean, easily accessible, well lit and paved. We are thoroughly pleased with the entire experience!
Reply from Manager on September 7, 2020
Robert and Gail, Thank You for your Awesome Review! A high quality facility and superior customer service is our goal! Thank you for noticing our efforts! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Customer Service!
A. Bowen
September 4, 2020
Michael and his management team are easily accessible and responded to all my needs promptly. This is a brand new secure storage facility with caring people, who will make every effort to make your storage experience a pleasure!
Reply from Manager on September 7, 2020
Ann, Thank You so much for your kind review! Yes we do care about our customers and their satisfaction! We will do whatever we can to make your experience a pleasure! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service
Ellen
September 4, 2020
Ashley answered all my questions and gave me a temporary gate code so I could look at the storage area before renting. She was friendly, professional and helpful. There was a minor problem online trying to reserve a unit, but the owner Micheal Lazar took care of me over the phone to complete the reservation. Their price is slightly higher than other storage places nearby, but they provide free pallets to keep items off the concrete floor, and the area around the units is paved, which is unusual, (think mud season).
Reply from Manager on September 7, 2020
Thank You Ellen for the Great Review! Yes, while our price may be a little more expensive than other options, we work hard to offer our customers an exceptional self storage experience. Thank You for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very welcoming!
Lynda Gaydos
August 27, 2020
AG Self Storage was the first rental storage facility that I called, as watched it being built while driving by and liked the fenced in security. I calling other closer facilities to our present home, I learned that, while cheaper, this other facilities did not offer all the service, security or customer service that I was looking for as a first time renter. Michael was friendly and helpful from the very beginning, answered all my questions and concerns, and I received a wealth of information on packing, protecting, etc my personal belonging. AG Self Storage is a well-run ship, with meticulous attention to detail. Thank you.
Reply from Manager on August 27, 2020
Lynda, Thank You So Much for this Excellent Review! I greatly appreciate that you noticed the little things we have done for this facility in order to create a superior customer experience. Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Simple, clean, convenient, with friendly staff!
Kristen Wiley
August 18, 2020
Renting this storage unit has been the easiest part of my upcoming move. The owner is super friendly and attentive, even though everything is well organized and almost instantly completed via internet if desired. The setting is beautiful and convenient,band the facility and very clean and secure. If only the rest of the move were this easy!
Reply from Manager on August 18, 2020
Kristen, Thank You so much for the Awesome review! I am so happy we could make at least one part of your move less stressful! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service renting the unit, very clean and secure!
Jason S.
August 18, 2020
Reply from Manager on August 18, 2020
Jason, Thank You for our kind review! An excellent facility with great customer service is what we are all about! Thank You for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Very Welcoming!!
Kristina Paine
August 8, 2020
Michael and Ashley made my move-in process very smooth. Great communication. Easy online set up! The place is very clean and secure! Highly recommend!
Reply from Manager on August 8, 2020
Thank You Kristina for your very kind review! I am happy you have had a positive experience as one of our first tenants in our Morristown-Stowe facility. We will work hard to continue to exceed your expectations. Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brand new well thought out self storage
Ed Miller
August 7, 2020
This is brand new and has been very well thought out along with excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Reply from Manager on August 7, 2020
Edwin Thank You for your very kind review! After working hard to open the facility 2 days ago, it means a great deal to me for someone to quickly recognize and appreciate the care incorporated into this facility! Gratefully, Michael
Write a review