Lease By Website, Kiosk and Call center Make A Payment

AG Self Storage - Hartford

1299 VT Route 14, White River Junction, VT 05001

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 12 Reviews
5 Stars - 12 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
absolutely a five star business, every indication of staying that way.
Sharon Rogers
July 3, 2019
I feel very fortunate to have discovered this facility. The planning, caring, and attention to every detail are obvious at every turn. The owners are friendly, helpful and very prompt to answer any need or question I have. It's the most well equipped, carefully appointed, and cleanest facility I have ever used. Once in a while, something stands out so far ahead of the crowd that you want to share it with everyone. This is one of those.
Reply from Manager on July 17, 2019
Sharon, Thank You so much for is comprehensively Awesome review! I so greatly appreciate that this review stands out so far ahead of the crowd. You inspire me to find new ways to make AG Self Storage even more customer friendly! Very Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AG is a great place to store your items.
Ethan Maenza
July 2, 2019
The owner is very nice and the storage units are clean and easy to use. I would highly recommend this place.
Reply from Manager on July 2, 2019
Ethan, Thank You for your kind review! We work hard to deliver a superior self storage experience! Thanks for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast, convenient, and great service
Reuben Hampton
June 23, 2019
I received great customer service both over the phone (multiple calls) and in person when I went to my unit. I was able to rent the unit at a moment's notice without a hassle and everything was as advertised.
Reply from Manager on June 27, 2019
Thank You Reuben for the excellent review! Self storage which is easy and without hassle is what we are going for! We especially want to exceed the expectations of the Dartmouth Community! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, clean, affordable, and great staff!
John from Minnesota
June 13, 2019
We recently moved from Minneapolis to the Upper Valley and needed storage for both furniture and personal belongings in addition to needing winter storage for our sports car. We noticed the newly constructed storage facility just a few miles from our home and called to inquire about renting an appropriate sized unit. Michael, the owner, answered the phone and spent considerable time describing the various options and then had us go check out the facility. He was extremely patient and informative and we rented a 10x20 on the spot. We put a few items inside, locked our unit and drove away knowing we had found a long term relationship with an exciting new concept for us. In the past ten days we have taken about seven trips to the unit and find it very convenient. We couldn’t be happier.
Reply from Manager on June 13, 2019
John, Thank You so much for your Great review! It is always a pleasure to help such a kind and friendly fellow Midwesterner! I look forward to making sure we will always be there to help if and when you need us! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
gratitude to Ashley and staff for their excellent service!!!
Lynn Petrucelli
June 10, 2019
Upon learning my rent to own condo was not available as I was hoping for June 1, being a holiday weekend I was just devastated and anxious to find a storage unit available. None in my area were. I just thought out of the box kinda and perfect location since I was going to be traveling to CT. Ashley got me through. Would not have done it without their convenience and pretty much 24 hr service!!! Would rate them 10 star if I could!!!!
Reply from Manager on June 13, 2019
Thank You so much for the excellent review Lynn! Ashley is truly Awesome and I am very grateful that she is the Facility Manager for AG Self Storage! Excellent Customer Service is what we work hard to deliver. I am so happy that Ashley was able to able to provide that to you! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Collin Rutherford
June 8, 2019
This is a brand new storage facility, so everything is extremely clean. The owner is extremely accommodating, and ensured that I had everything I needed.
Reply from Manager on June 13, 2019
Collin, Thank You for the Fantastic review. It is a pleasure working with the Dartmouth Community. It is particularly satisfying to work on more unusual multi unit storage requirements like yours! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
max
June 6, 2019
Michael provides great customer service and affordable prices.
Reply from Manager on June 6, 2019
Thank You Max for your kind review! Customer Service is what we are all about! Our goal is to exceed your expectations in every way! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Hayden
May 23, 2019
My family and I recently rented a small unit for our move and ended up having the lock jam. We made one phone call and Mike was on top of it! By that afternoon he had someone come out and he got the lock cut and we received a new one! Would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for short or long term storage.
Reply from Manager on May 23, 2019
Hayden, Thank You for the supportive review! I am happy that we were able to respond quickly when you needed help! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Stephen Martin
May 15, 2019
Great customer service. Can’t wait for the gate to be put in but other than that it’s a great facility and very convenient for us as it’s close to home. The units a great size and you have plenty of height. Love the security cameras everywhere makes me feel safe leaving my belongings there.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2019
Thank You Stephen for your excellent review! I also can not wait to have our new electronic gate installed in the next few weeks. Once installed, we truly will deliver a superior Safe, Secure and Simple self storage experience to all of our valued present customer and future customers! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly & Simple
Jon
April 18, 2019
The owner is very involved and helpful
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2019
Jon, Thank You so much for your great review! With Ashley, my friendly facility manager, we work very hard to make sure you have the best self storage experience possible! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, safe, secure and friendly!
Dillon
April 18, 2019
AG storage has been a life saver. The owner Micheal did everything in his power to make my experience top notch. I had everything I needed and was able to look at multiple units of various sizes to make sure I had the right fit. The renting process was very easy. The site is secure with cameras on every corner. I felt very safe and well protected to store some of my prized possessions there. I have rented before at other storage unit places and this is by far the best experience yet.
Reply from Manager on April 18, 2019
Thank You Dillon for the Awesome review! We work hard to make sure we deliver a superior self storage experience. Thanks for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
Write a review