Lease By Website, Kiosk and Call center Make A Payment

AG Self Storage - Hartford

1299 VT Route 14, White River Junction, VT 05001

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 51 Reviews
5 Stars - 51 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean, safe, quality units
Samantha Burton
August 31, 2021
Wow! AG Self Storage exceeded my expectations. Cleanliness, safety, communication, access… it was all there! We were so pleased with the ease at move in… communication was clear and the welcome package and lock was ready for us. I thought the access to pallets and brooms was a really nice touch and I appreciated the obvious security measures in the complex. Our items stayed clean and dry, despite a summer of heavy rain. I enthusiastically recommend AG Self Storage to anyone in the Upper Valley!
Reply from Manager on September 2, 2021
Samantha, Thank You for this Comprehensive and Awesome review! You covered everything that makes AG Self Storage different and hopefully better than other local choices. Very Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lee Pratt
August 28, 2021
I would highly recommend AG storage to anyone that needs a little extra space.
Reply from Manager on August 28, 2021
Lee, Thank You for your kind review! Recommendations are so helpful! I appreciate it! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience, would rent again!
Jordan
August 27, 2021
Michael and the team were incredibly organized and responsive and made renting from them a breeze. I had no concerns over the safety of my belongings all summer, and getting access to my unit was a cinch. Highly recommend using their services!
Reply from Manager on August 28, 2021
Thank You Jordan for the Great review! We do what we can to make renting a storage unit Safe, Secure and Simple!!! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility!
Dallas Hood
August 24, 2021
I had a great experience with AG Self Storage in White River Junction. It was incredibly easy to secure my storage unit using their website. Customer service was always quick to respond to any questions I had. The facility is immaculate, and has great features such as complimentary brooms and pallets to use. It really was a perfect experience. I highly recommend them.
Reply from Manager on August 25, 2021
Dallas, Thank You for your Excellent and Comprehensive review! You covered everything that shows that we care about our customers at AG Self Storage! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great service and staff.
Jim Cross
August 19, 2021
Highly recommend Ag storage. Secure, easy access and clean. Very easy to work with. :)
Reply from Manager on August 20, 2021
Jim, Thank You so much for the kind review! I am happy we were able to help you out at a challenging time! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Worry Free Storage!
Lisa
August 16, 2021
I needed storage for the past year and am so happy I found AG Storage! Michael was friendly and lovely to work with, the facility was secure and very clean and well-maintained. I didn't worry once about my belongings! Thank you, thank you!
Reply from Manager on August 17, 2021
Lisa, Thank You, Thank You for being an Awesome customer! It is a pleasure working with such a friendly and appreciative customer! It makes doing this job very rewarding! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
The service was great, would recommend this facility .
Lee
August 3, 2021
AG Self storage in Hartford was so easy to work with. Easy to get into, the payment schedule is the best, the security is outstanding, the landscaping is wonderful, the units are unbelievably clean, and getting in and out of the complex is so easy. Checking out when you are ready to leave is so easy.
Reply from Manager on August 3, 2021
Thank You Lee, for the GREAT and Comprehensive review! You have covered everything that distinguishes AG Self Storage from other storage options. Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend
Ellen
July 28, 2021
AG SelfStorage in WRJ was great - easy online booking, the site was always clean, and secure. They provide brooms, snow shovels and wood pallets to keep moisture-sensitive items off the concrete floor. Online billing and autopay made payments easy. The site is fenced in and customers must create a 6 digit pin to access the main gate. I had no problems the entire time my stuff was stored there. Highly recommend.
Reply from Manager on July 28, 2021
Ellen, Thank You, for that excellent review! You have comprehensively noted everything we do to insure one has a great experience! Thank You for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Large Storage unit rental
John B
June 28, 2021
Nice clean, secure facility. Outstanding customer service
Reply from Manager on July 1, 2021
John, Thank You for the kind review! I am happy we were able to satisfactorily meet or exceed your expectations! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
I would highly recommend AG Self Storage.
Stephanie
June 11, 2021
I was impressed with the whole operation - the cleanliness, the ease of accessibility, the security measures in place, and the kindness and professionalism of the staff. Thank you for providing a safe place to store my belongings!
Reply from Manager on June 12, 2021
Thank You Stephanie for the very kind review! Safe,Easy,Secure,Kind...is the type of service we are trying to provide! Thank You for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful Experience!
J. Tevis
May 18, 2021
We had a wonderful experience! The facility was always very clean, our storage garage was dry, and it was easy to contact someone when we had any questions that came up. I would definitely recommend them. This place is great!
Reply from Manager on May 18, 2021
Jeremy, Thank You for the wonderful review! Clean, Easy, Dry with great customer service is what we are all about! Thanks for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol Cook
April 15, 2021
Units are very clean and dry, location is easy to get to, and best of all is the prompt way they returned and answered any question that I had. I would recommend them to anyone needing storage. Thank you Ashley and Michael
Reply from Manager on April 15, 2021
Carol, Thank You so much for the kind review! Yes, customer service is very important to us, Thank You for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AMAZING !!!!
Angela L Lange
April 9, 2021
An absolutely amazing facility, staff and owners!!!! Highly recommend these guys for your storage needs. They are quick to respond to any questions or concerns you have big or small. From start to finish great experience!!!! If my family needs a storage unit again we will only be going back to this place Hands down!!!!!
Reply from Manager on April 10, 2021
Angela, Thank You for the Amazing review! We do our best to deliver a Great Experience! Thanks for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Largess
November 23, 2020
Highly recommend to anyone looking for storage, great people to work with, quick to respond to any questions. Facility is clean with great lighting, check in and payment process is easy use
Reply from Manager on November 23, 2020
Thank You Jim for you Great review! Making it easy is our goal! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great experience!
Candace
November 2, 2020
Called in a pinch and AG gave TERRIFIC service. Clean, secure, very pleased and would refer anyone to use this facility.
Reply from Manager on November 2, 2020
Candace, Thank You for your TERRIFIC review! We look forward to offering excellent service to any family or friends you send our way! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean units, easy location, friendly and helpful staff
October 1, 2020
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2020
Thank You So Much for your kind review! Clean, Easy, Friendly and Helpful perfectly covers what AG Self Storage is all about! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nora
April 2, 2020
This is a brand-new, clean, secure facility in a good neighborhood. We had no problems and highly recommend this place for safe storage.
Reply from Manager on April 2, 2020
Thank You Nora for your great review! Safe, Secure and Simple! Thank you for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage experience.
Ray
March 13, 2020
Very clean, good communication with the storage manager Ashley...
Reply from Manager on March 14, 2020
Ray, Thank You for your five star review! Yes, Ashley is Awesome! I am happy you had a Great experience! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael and coworkers are very professional and service oriented
Neil Johnston
March 5, 2020
Over the course of my various moves, I've used various self-storage units on a regular basis (New York, Texas, Louisiana, and now, Vermont). By far, AG SELF STORAGE has been the most thorough and thoughtful when it comes to the quality of facility and the service provided. I highly recommend them!
Reply from Manager on March 6, 2020
Neil, Thank You for your great review! I especially appreciate your kind comments given your extensive self storage experience! We would like to be the Ben & Jerry's of Vermont self storage! We still have a lot of work to do! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic operation
Sam
January 27, 2020
we needed storage as we renovated our home and this facility and the folks that run it were fantastic. Helpful, communicative and responsive. Also the facility itself is great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly Recommend
January 26, 2020
The customer service was great. The location was clean and well located.
Reply from Manager on January 26, 2020
Thank You for your excellent review! Customer service and the quality of our facility is what distinguishes us from other facilities. Thank you for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Would highly recommend.
Richard Thompson
January 26, 2020
Great online process with no need to talk or see anyone. Set-up online, got space required and even lock provided. Upon completion of rental, went online, sent pics of clean & empty unit. Response with refund of deposit within a few days. Very Happy with customer service.
Reply from Manager on January 26, 2020
Richard, Thank You so much for your kind review! We have tried to make it very easy for those folks who are fans of self service! We are however always available if and when you need help! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Super convenient, great facility
Tyler
October 28, 2019
AG is a fantastic storage facility, everything at the Hartford location is brand new and the facility is very easy to navigate, the units are spacious and the customer service was excellent!
Reply from Manager on October 29, 2019
Tyler, Thank You so much for the great review! It is our pleasure to be of service to the Dartmouth community! Please spread the word:) Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely would recommend this facility
Melissa
October 20, 2019
I was impressed with the quick responses, and how easy it was to obtain a unit. The location was clean and secure. Moving in and out was easy, and I received my deposit back within a short amount of time after moving out! If necessary I will definitely use AG in Hartford again!
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Melissa, Thank You for your excellent review! Safe, Secure and Simple is our goal. It sounds like we were able to deliver that experience for you! We greatly appreciate your offer to recommend us to friends and family! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facilities and service
lawrence doyle
October 20, 2019
Moved from Michigan six months ago and rented a large and a smaller unit. Clean, secure and fantastic service. Could not have had a better experience!
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Lawrence, Thank You for your great review! Moving cross country is challenging. I am happy we were able to make your transition a little easier! Welcome To Vermont! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes
Vicky Doyle
October 20, 2019
Great experience! Ashley and Mike were very helpful!
Reply from Manager on October 21, 2019
Vicky, Thank You for your kind review! I am happy we were able to deliver a great experience! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Rice
October 14, 2019
When I put my house on the market, I decided to de clutter by storing all out of season items to make it easier to prepare for showing the house. My unit was brand new, clean and convenient. Things happened quickly with my house and it was time to empty the storage space. I received clear directions for how to document my move out and got my refund within days. Ashley was reachable by phone and email. Both she and a Michael were easy to work with.
Reply from Manager on October 15, 2019
Deborah, Thank You so much for your kind review! I am happy we were able to make your home move a little easier for you! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and convenient
Chia Ming Chen
October 8, 2019
I had a storage at AG for 4 months. I liked a lot. It is very clean. You can get in and out 24/7. The price is also good.
Reply from Manager on October 8, 2019
Thank You for your kind review Chia! It is our pleasure to serve Dartmouth students! We hope to see you again next year! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wonderful experience
Amy
October 7, 2019
Thank you Ashely and Mike for a wonderful experience. Your facility is in pristine condition and your customer service is excellent.
Reply from Manager on October 7, 2019
Walt and Amy, Thank You for being Wonderful Customers and for your excellent review! It was a pleasure to help you with your move to Vermont! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
October 7, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clean and Professional
Darren
September 24, 2019
I used this storage facility for 3 months. It's clean, organized, and secure. Check out was super easy and fast. Great staff.
Reply from Manager on October 1, 2019
Darren, Thank You very much for the kind review! I am happy to hear that we satisfied all of our excellent tenant experience goals! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Well run, clean, and convenient
Andrew Krentz
September 5, 2019
Really great self storage spot. Michael and Ashley were very responsive. I usually got a reply over email within minutes. The storage unit itself was clean and easy to access.
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2019
Andrew, Thank You so much for the great review! It has been a pleasure working with Dartmouth students! We try to make it as easy as possible for students to get in and out of town, without hassle! Good Luck! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Just what I hoped for
Paul Lambe
September 4, 2019
I rented storage just as this Hartford location was opening and was very happy with the quality of the facility the instructions on setting up the service, the space itself and the support provided. I need assistance after business hours and was contacted within ten minutes and also received a follow up call from the owner. Storage can be impersonal and shoddy and AG was the opposite and clearly aims for high quality at a competitive price. Only limit for me was the location was further from my home that I would have liked . Everything else - excellent. thank you
Reply from Manager on September 5, 2019
Paul, Thank You for the Awesome review! We do try hard to offer excellent customer service and I greatly appreciate you noticing our efforts! I am sorry our location was not closer to your home. We will work on that:) Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great facility with great owners!
Alli Cusson
August 27, 2019
These new units are worth every penny in my opinion. Michael and Ashley are very pleasant to deal with, very prompt with communication, and have put a lot of money and time into these new units for the satisfaction of their customers. The rates are very reasonable for the accommodations the units have. From cameras, to the locked gate, to making sure the unit are clear of snow and ice in the winter. If you rent a storage unit here, you will not regret your decision!
Reply from Manager on August 27, 2019
Alli, thank you so much for your Awesome review and vote of confidence! I am so happy you had such a positive experience with AG! It is a pleasure to work hard to exceed the expectations of people looking for storage. Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great storage facility
Suzette S.
August 26, 2019
Great storage facility for my sons college items. Close to Dartmouth campus, secure, clean and easy to get to. Overall a great experience and we will definitely be using this facility again!
Reply from Manager on August 26, 2019
Suzette, Thank You for the Great Review! We have enjoyed being of service to the Dartmouth community this summer and look forward to a providing Dartmouth students with excellent service in the future! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Most wonderful and supportive staff!
Misha McNabb
August 15, 2019
Mike and his staff are truly amazing people. Service and flexibility provided by the staff are incredible. Please see these people for all of your storage needs. In the event that I need a storage unit again in this area, I will absolutely use this company! Thank yall so much for all your help!
Reply from Manager on August 15, 2019
Misha, Thank You so much for your very kind review! We are aware that people sometimes need self storage at challenging times and we are very happy to play a small part in making those moments a little less stressful! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 12, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Highly recommend it
Felipe Zamora
August 12, 2019
This was my first time renting a unit here and would highly recommend this company. Michael is a hands-on owner who will go out of his way to make sure the customer is fully satisfied.
Reply from Manager on August 13, 2019
Felipe, Thank You for the Great review! Customer satisfaction if extremely important at AG Self Storage! Thank you for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 6, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 22, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
absolutely a five star business, every indication of staying that way.
Sharon Rogers
July 3, 2019
I feel very fortunate to have discovered this facility. The planning, caring, and attention to every detail are obvious at every turn. The owners are friendly, helpful and very prompt to answer any need or question I have. It's the most well equipped, carefully appointed, and cleanest facility I have ever used. Once in a while, something stands out so far ahead of the crowd that you want to share it with everyone. This is one of those.
Reply from Manager on July 17, 2019
Sharon, Thank You so much for is comprehensively Awesome review! I so greatly appreciate that this review stands out so far ahead of the crowd. You inspire me to find new ways to make AG Self Storage even more customer friendly! Very Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
AG is a great place to store your items.
Ethan Maenza
July 2, 2019
The owner is very nice and the storage units are clean and easy to use. I would highly recommend this place.
Reply from Manager on July 2, 2019
Ethan, Thank You for your kind review! We work hard to deliver a superior self storage experience! Thanks for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fast, convenient, and great service
Reuben Hampton
June 23, 2019
I received great customer service both over the phone (multiple calls) and in person when I went to my unit. I was able to rent the unit at a moment's notice without a hassle and everything was as advertised.
Reply from Manager on June 27, 2019
Thank You Reuben for the excellent review! Self storage which is easy and without hassle is what we are going for! We especially want to exceed the expectations of the Dartmouth Community! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient, clean, affordable, and great staff!
John from Minnesota
June 13, 2019
We recently moved from Minneapolis to the Upper Valley and needed storage for both furniture and personal belongings in addition to needing winter storage for our sports car. We noticed the newly constructed storage facility just a few miles from our home and called to inquire about renting an appropriate sized unit. Michael, the owner, answered the phone and spent considerable time describing the various options and then had us go check out the facility. He was extremely patient and informative and we rented a 10x20 on the spot. We put a few items inside, locked our unit and drove away knowing we had found a long term relationship with an exciting new concept for us. In the past ten days we have taken about seven trips to the unit and find it very convenient. We couldn’t be happier.
Reply from Manager on June 13, 2019
John, Thank You so much for your Great review! It is always a pleasure to help such a kind and friendly fellow Midwesterner! I look forward to making sure we will always be there to help if and when you need us! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
gratitude to Ashley and staff for their excellent service!!!
Lynn Petrucelli
June 10, 2019
Upon learning my rent to own condo was not available as I was hoping for June 1, being a holiday weekend I was just devastated and anxious to find a storage unit available. None in my area were. I just thought out of the box kinda and perfect location since I was going to be traveling to CT. Ashley got me through. Would not have done it without their convenience and pretty much 24 hr service!!! Would rate them 10 star if I could!!!!
Reply from Manager on June 13, 2019
Thank You so much for the excellent review Lynn! Ashley is truly Awesome and I am very grateful that she is the Facility Manager for AG Self Storage! Excellent Customer Service is what we work hard to deliver. I am so happy that Ashley was able to able to provide that to you! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fantastic
Collin Rutherford
June 8, 2019
This is a brand new storage facility, so everything is extremely clean. The owner is extremely accommodating, and ensured that I had everything I needed.
Reply from Manager on June 13, 2019
Collin, Thank You for the Fantastic review. It is a pleasure working with the Dartmouth Community. It is particularly satisfying to work on more unusual multi unit storage requirements like yours! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great customer service!
max
June 6, 2019
Michael provides great customer service and affordable prices.
Reply from Manager on June 6, 2019
Thank You Max for your kind review! Customer Service is what we are all about! Our goal is to exceed your expectations in every way! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Excellent customer service!
Hayden
May 23, 2019
My family and I recently rented a small unit for our move and ended up having the lock jam. We made one phone call and Mike was on top of it! By that afternoon he had someone come out and he got the lock cut and we received a new one! Would definitely recommend to anyone else looking for short or long term storage.
Reply from Manager on May 23, 2019
Hayden, Thank You for the supportive review! I am happy that we were able to respond quickly when you needed help! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place
Stephen Martin
May 15, 2019
Great customer service. Can’t wait for the gate to be put in but other than that it’s a great facility and very convenient for us as it’s close to home. The units a great size and you have plenty of height. Love the security cameras everywhere makes me feel safe leaving my belongings there.
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2019
Thank You Stephen for your excellent review! I also can not wait to have our new electronic gate installed in the next few weeks. Once installed, we truly will deliver a superior Safe, Secure and Simple self storage experience to all of our valued present customer and future customers! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Friendly & Simple
Jon
April 18, 2019
The owner is very involved and helpful
Reply from Manager on May 15, 2019
Jon, Thank You so much for your great review! With Ashley, my friendly facility manager, we work very hard to make sure you have the best self storage experience possible! Gratefully, Michael
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy, safe, secure and friendly!
Dillon
April 18, 2019
AG storage has been a life saver. The owner Micheal did everything in his power to make my experience top notch. I had everything I needed and was able to look at multiple units of various sizes to make sure I had the right fit. The renting process was very easy. The site is secure with cameras on every corner. I felt very safe and well protected to store some of my prized possessions there. I have rented before at other storage unit places and this is by far the best experience yet.
Reply from Manager on April 18, 2019
Thank You Dillon for the Awesome review! We work hard to make sure we deliver a superior self storage experience. Thanks for noticing! Gratefully, Michael
Write a review